意空间

意空间为香港一间领先的设计公司,拥有丰富的环球设计经验,承诺细心聆听并超越客人之要求。我们提供量身订制的服务包括空间规划,家私设计,设计咨询以至设计与工程服务等方案。项目分布于亚洲,美国及英国等地。

成功的项目是共同合作及深入了解用户需求的成果。意空间会邀请客户参与整个设计过程的互动及讨论。屡获殊荣的设计不仅着重功能性,创新及美感同样是不会忽略的。

 

公司团队

意空间是一着重高质素及创新意念的设计团队。我们的目标是通过设计带领客人穿越空间旅程,把人与空间微妙地联系在一起,我们的设计是扣人心弦的。意念来自把空间以光,色彩,质感等基本设计元素取得平衡下,转化做非一般的感官旅程。
gary_grey
gary_green

Gary Lai

Founder & Creative Director

team03

Gary Lai

Gary Lai,创办人及创意总监 Gary为意空间之创办人及创意总监,并为美国可持续设计LEED的认可资格会员及国际设计协会之会员 ciation.

Gary拥有超过20年之丰富设计经验,作品包括大型国际企业公司,住宅,五星渡假酒店, 高档次示范单位,会所及大型商场,Gary 曾于多间国际设计公司任职,包括Hassell,Gensler 及HOK,于HOK任职期间更担任亚太区之设计总监一职。

 

lennex_grey
lennex_green

Lennox Leung

Senior Project Manager

team03

Lennox Leung

Lennox Leung,高级项目经理
拥有15年以上室内设计及项目管理经验,作品分布香港及中国,项目包括企业总部,甲级写字楼,5星级酒店,大型商场及高档次住宅项目。

kaiyah
kaiyah_green

Kaiyah Kwok

Busines Development & Strategy Manager

team03

Kaiyah Kwok

Kaiyah Kwok,业务发展及策略规划经理 于设计行业拥有7年以上经验,过去作为设计师的经验使她更能理解客户及项目设计团队之间的互动。

结合她的营销背景,她主力为意空间作出管理及寻找新的发展机遇.

 

View more

媒体

联络我们

您的信息已发送!

香港 
办公室

湾仔谭臣道141号
大业大厦25楼
电话 +852.2325.3080
传真 +852.2325.3039

About

Spatial Concept is a leading design studio based in Hong Kong that combines a wealth of global design experience with a focus on listening to clients’ needs and exceeding their expectations. We provide bespoke services covering from conceptual design, space planning, furniture design, design consultancy to design & build turn-key solutions. We have managed projects throughout the Asia Pacific, the United States and the United Kingdom.

Successful projects are the result of collaboration and a deep understanding of users’ needs. Spatial Concept engages clients in the design process through interaction and discussion. Our award-winning designs are not only functional but also innovative and strikingly aesthetic.

 

Team

We are a creative force focused on high quality and innovative design solutions. Our vision is to create a spatial journey connecting the emotional link between people and space. We create interiors that move emotions, using form, light, colors and textures to transform spaces into unparalleled sensory journeys.
gary_grey
gary_green

Gary Lai

Founder & Creative Director

team03

Gary Lai

Gary is founder and creative director of Spatial Concept, an accredited member of US sustainable design organization LEED and International Interior Design Association.

Gary has over 20 years’ experience designing multinational corporate interiors, residential projects, five-star resorts, high-end show flats, clubhouses and large commercial interior spaces. Gary practiced in many international firm such as Hassell, Gensler and HOK where he was lead designer and design director in Asia Pacific.

 

lennex_grey
lennex_green

Lennox Leung

Senior Project Manager

team03

Lennox Leung

Lennox with more than 10 years interior design and project management experiences in a spectacular mix of project ranging from corporate headquarters and grade A offices to 5-star hotels, shopping malls, retail shops, luxurious commercial and residential developments in Hong Kong and China.

kaiyah
kaiyah_green

Kaiyah Kwok

Busines Development & Strategy Manager

team03

Kaiyah Kwok

Kaiyah has over 7 years of experience in the design industry. As a former practice Interior Designer, she understands the dynamics between clients, designers and project teams.

Together with her marketing background, she is now responsible for discovering new opportunities for Spatial Concept as well as team operation.

 

View more

Press

Contact

Your Message Has Been Sent!

HONG KONG 
OFFICE

25/F, Tai Yip Building
141 Thomson Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong

T +852.2325.3080
F +852.2325.3039